Contacts and Committee Chairs

 

NAME COMMITTEE EMAIL PHONE
Advocacy
Dorneth (Dawn) Weir Budget and Finance dornethweir@gmail.com 561-370-3166
908-208-8176
Patty Whitehill Calendar patty.whitehill@gmail.com 214-228-6831
Catherine Emihovich Candidate Forums cemihovich@gmail.com 352-316-4519
Christene Campbell-Gabor Civics Education christene.lwvpbc@gmail.com 561-271-4648
Christene Campbell-Gabor Committee/IG Coord christene.lwvpbc@gmail.com 561-271-4648
Ken Horkavy Communications kenhorkavy@gmail.com 213-926-4550
Keeter Martinson Daytrippers keetnpb@aol.com 561-844-3713
561-346-5614
Joyce Sullivan Development jasullivan1145@gmail.com 561-307-3007
Chair: Kimberly Spire-Oh
Co-chair: Kathi Gundlach
Education kimberley@ksolawfirm.com
pgundlach@aol.com
561-307-9620
561-358-4217
Amy Murphy Education Fund amonagan@gmail.com 561-789-5006
Nikki Descoteaux
Mary Mertz
Environment nikkidescoteaux@gmail.com
marymertz@me.com
508-360-7070
561-512-6560
Penny Butler Facebook Publisher pennyfbutler@gmail.com 561-736-9486
Marsha Vinson Gun Safety mlvmmi@gmail.com 516-655-1327
Nancy Gau
Brent Schillinger
Healthcare jessiestar2@yahoo.com
bschill48@yahoo.com
561-439-4522
561-707-7065
Sammy Alzofon Housing sammy.alzofon@gmail.com 561-800-8274
Barbara Eriv
Renata Bozzetto
Immigration eriv6296@bellsouth.net
rrbozzetto@gmail.com
561-289-9584
561-667-7383
Darlene Kostrub Membership dkostrub@aol.com 561-852-0496
Kathleen Crampton
Cynthia Archbold
National Popular Vote krcrampton@gmail.com
carchbold1@gmail.com
561-540-1520
305-775-6026
Debra Chandler NEWS dachandler55@gmail.com 561-254-4441
Barbara Walker
Pam Maldonado
Patty Whitehill
Nominating blwalker42@comcast.net
maldonadopbc@gmail.com
Patty.Whitehill@gmail.com
561-442-0524
305-873-4239
214-228-6831
Carol Hershey Observer Corps delraycarolh@gmail.com 202-997-9846
Patty Whitehill Outreach patty.whitehill@gmail.com 214-228-6831
Melissa Winchester Robo Calls mpwinche@bellsouth.net 561-642-7779
Mary Jane Range (Interim) Speakers Bureau mjrange@comcast.net 561-776-1348
Keeter Martinson
Mary Mertz
Special Events keetnpb@aol.com
marymertz@me.com
561-844-3713
561-512-6560
Nancy Cohen
Linda Geller-Schwartz
Voting Rights Coalition nancyecohen1@icloud.com
lndgellerschwartz@gmail.com
561-842-2499
561-362-8069
Pam Maldonado
Robin Sambur
Voter Services maldonadopbc@gmail.com
rsambur@gmail.com
305-873-4239
631-546-8198
Connie Christians Webmaster connie@evolve-mo.com 636-208-5612
Carole Sherwood Website Gatekeeper carolesherwood1@gmail.com 561-509-7846
Ashley Cacicedo
Jill Abbey
Young Leaguers ajcacicedo@optonline.net
jill.w.abbey@gmail.com
732-757-9943
561-699-0501