Contacts and Committee Chairs

 

NAME COMMITTEE EMAIL PHONE
Advocacy
Dorneth (Dawn) Weir Budget and Finance dornethweir@gmail.com 561-340-3442
908-208-8176
Patty Whitehill Calendar patty.whitehill@gmail.com 214-228-6831
Interim Chair: Mary Jane Range Candidate Forums mjrange@comcast.net 561-776-1348
Lori Dool Chairs Manager lori.lwvpbc@gmail.com 716-628-6211
Christene Campbell-Gabor Civics Education christene.lwvpbc@gmail.com 561-271-4648
Penny Butler-Schillinger
Co-chair: Ashley Cacicedo
Communications pennyfbutler@gmail.com
youngleaguerspbc@gmail.com
561-736-9486
732-757-9943
Keeter Martinson Daytrippers keetnpb@aol.com 561-844-3713
561-346-5614
Karen Clarke
Co-chair: Joyce Sullivan
Development kclarke484@gmail.com
jtfsullivan@comcast.net
561-818-2257
561-307-3007
Kathi Gundlach Education Kathi.lwvpbc@gmail.com 561-358-4217
Cassondra Corbin-Thaddies Education Fund C2ginc561@gmail.com 561-502-0504
Mary Mertz Environment marymertz@me.com 561-512-6560
Ashley Caciedo Facebook Publisher youngleaguerspbc@gmail.com 732-757-9943
Diane Marks Go Solar dimarks@gate.net 561-752-8311
Betsy Pickup
Kristen Murtaugh
Gun Safety Lock-It-Up Project betsypickup68@gmail.com
murtaugh@fau.edu
561-395-4646
561-706-6650
Nancy Gau
Brent Schillinger
Healthcare jessiestar2@yahoo.com
bschill48@yahoo.com
561-439-4522
561-707-7065
Darlene Kostrub Membership dkostrub@aol.com 561-852-0496
Kathleen Crampton
Cynthia Archbold
National Popular Vote krcrampton@gmail.com
carchbold1@gmail.com
561-540-1520
305-775-6026
Ashley Caciedo NEWS youngleaguerspbc@gmail.com 732-757-9943
Kevin Baker
Jill Abbey
Rich Bartholomew
Mary Mertz
Serena Cummins
Nominating Kevin.Baker@TheStreet.com
jill.w.abbey@gmail.com
rbwatchnow@gmail.com
marymertz@me.com

serenahcc@aol.com
561-389-1645
469-867-7220
561-889-2020
561-512-6560
561-498-0504
Elayne Goodman Observer Corps elaingoodman@yahoo.com 561-455-2822
Melissa Winchester Robo Calls mpwinche@bellsouth.net 561-642-7779
Marcia Herman Speakers Bureau marciavotes@gmail.com   719-482-6559
Keeter Martinson
Mary Mertz
Special Events keetnpb@aol.com
marymertz@me.com
561-844-3713
561-512-6560
Nancy Cohen
Kate Renchin
Voting Rights Coalition nancyecohen1@icloud.com
kater0914@gmail.com
561-842-2499
262-242-4144
Phyllis Applebaum Voter Services pjapplebaum@gmail.com 561-961-0737
Connie Christians Webmaster connie@membermonster.com 636-208-5612
Ashley Cacicedo Young Leaguers youngleaguerspbc@gmail.com 732-757-9943