Contacts and Committee Chairs

 

NAME COMMITTEE EMAIL PHONE
Jim Eisenberg
Debra Chandler
Advocacy bigjimlaw@aol.com
dachandler55@gmail.com
561-371-2386
561-254-4441
Dorneth (Dawn) Weir Budget and Finance dornethweir@gmail.com 561-340-3442
908-208-8176
Patty Whitehill Calendar patty.whitehill@gmail.com 214-228-6831
Interim Chair: Mary Jane Range Candidate Forums mjrange@comcast.net 561-776-1348
Christene Campbell-Gabor Civics Education christene.lwvpbc@gmail.com 561-271-4648
Penny Butler-Schillinger
Co-chair: Ashley Cacicedo
Communications pennyfbutler@gmail.com
youngleaguerspbc@gmail.com
561-736-9486
732-757-9943
Keeter Martinson Daytrippers keetnpb@aol.com 561-844-3713
561-346-5614
Karen Clarke
Co-chair: Joyce Sullivan
Development kclarke484@gmail.com
jtfsullivan@comcast.net
561-818-2257
561-307-3007
Kimberley Spire-Oh
Co-chair: Kathi Gundlach
Education kimberley@ksolawfirm.com
pgundlach@aol.com
561-307-9620
561-358-4217
Cassondra Corbin-Thaddies Education Fund C2ginc561@gmail.com 561-502-0504
Mary Mertz Environment marymertz@me.com 561-512-6560
Ashley Caciedo Facebook Publisher youngleaguerspbc@gmail.com 732-757-9943
Diane Marks Go Solar dimarks@gate.net 561-752-8311
Betsy Pickup
Kristen Murtaugh
Gun Safety Lock-It-Up Project betsypickup68@gmail.com
murtaugh@fau.edu
561-395-4646
561-706-6650
Nancy Gau
Brent Schillinger
Healthcare jessiestar2@yahoo.com
bschill48@yahoo.com
561-439-4522
561-707-7065
Darlene Kostrub Membership dkostrub@aol.com 561-852-0496
Kathleen Crampton
Cynthia Archbold
National Popular Vote krcrampton@gmail.com
carchbold1@gmail.com
561-540-1520
305-775-6026
Ashley Caciedo NEWS youngleaguerspbc@gmail.com 732-757-9943
Diane Marks
Pam Maldonado (Chair)
Patty Whitehill
Christene Campbell-Gabor
Kevin Baker
Nominating dimarks@gate.net
maldonadopbc@gmail.com
Patty.Whitehill@gmail.com

christene.lwvpbc@gmail.com
Kevin.Baker@TheStreet.com
561-752-8311
305-873-4239
214-228-6831
561-271-4648
561-389-1645
Observer Corps
Melissa Winchester Robo Calls mpwinche@bellsouth.net 561-642-7779
Co-chair: Virginia Savietto
Interim Co-Chair: Christene Campbell-Gabor
Speakers Bureau virginiasavietto@gmail.com
christene.lwvpbc@gmail.com
561-906-9158
561-271-4648
Keeter Martinson
Mary Mertz
Special Events keetnpb@aol.com
marymertz@me.com
561-844-3713
561-512-6560
Nancy Cohen
Kate Renchin
Voting Rights Coalition nancyecohen1@icloud.com
kater0914@gmail.com
561-842-2499
262-242-4144
Phyllis Applebaum Voter Services pjapplebaum@gmail.com 561-961-0737
Connie Christians Webmaster connie@membermonster.com 636-208-5612
Ashley Cacicedo Young Leaguers youngleaguerspbc@gmail.com 732-757-9943