Contacts and Committee Chairs

 

NAME COMMITTEE EMAIL PHONE
Jim Eisenberg Advocacy bigjimlaw@aol.com 561-371-2386
Dorneth (Dawn) Weir Budget and Finance dornethweir@gmail.com 561-340-3442
908-208-8176
Patty Whitehill Calendar patty.whitehill@gmail.com 214-228-6831
Catherine Emihovich Candidate Forums cemihovich@gmail.com 352-316-4519
Christene Campbell-Gabor Civics Education christene.lwvpbc@gmail.com 561-271-4648
Committee/IG Coord
Ken Horkavy Communications kenhorkavy@gmail.com 213-926-4550
Keeter Martinson Daytrippers keetnpb@aol.com 561-844-3713
561-346-5614
Joyce Sullivan Development jasullivan1145@gmail.com 561-307-3007
Chair: Kimberly Spire-Oh
Co-chair: Kathi Gundlach
Education kimberley@ksolawfirm.com
pgundlach@aol.com
561-307-9620
561-358-4217
Cassondra Corbin-Thaddies Education Fund C2ginc561@gmail.com 561-502-0504
Nikki Descoteaux
Mary Mertz
Environment nikkidescoteaux@gmail.com
marymertz@me.com
508-360-7070
561-512-6560
Penny Butler Facebook Publisher pennyfbutler@gmail.com 561-736-9486
Betsy Pickup
Kristen Murtaugh
Gun Safety Lock-It-Up Project betsypickup68@gmail.com
murtaugh@fau.edu
561-395-4646
561-706-6650
Nancy Gau
Brent Schillinger
Healthcare jessiestar2@yahoo.com
bschill48@yahoo.com
561-439-4522
561-707-7065
Sammy Alzofon Housing sammy.alzofon@gmail.com 561-800-8274
Barbara Eriv
Renata Bozzetto
Immigration eriv6296@bellsouth.net
rrbozzetto@gmail.com
561-289-9584
561-667-7383
Darlene Kostrub Membership dkostrub@aol.com 561-852-0496
Kathleen Crampton
Cynthia Archbold
National Popular Vote krcrampton@gmail.com
carchbold1@gmail.com
561-540-1520
305-775-6026
Ashley Caciedo NEWS ajcacicedo@optonline.net 732-757-9943
Diane Marks
Pam Maldonado
Patty Whitehill
Nominating dimarks@gate.net
maldonadopbc@gmail.com
Patty.Whitehill@gmail.com
561-752-8311
305-873-4239
214-228-6831
Serena Lurie Observer Corps sariglen@bellsouth.net</a 305-586-9291
Patty Whitehill Outreach patty.whitehill@gmail.com 214-228-6831
Melissa Winchester Robo Calls mpwinche@bellsouth.net 561-642-7779
Christene Campbell-Gabor Speakers Bureau christene.lwvpbc@gmail.com 561-271-4648
Keeter Martinson
Mary Mertz
Special Events keetnpb@aol.com
marymertz@me.com
561-844-3713
561-512-6560
Nancy Cohen
Linda Geller-Schwartz
Voting Rights Coalition nancyecohen1@icloud.com
lndgellerschwartz@gmail.com
561-842-2499
561-362-8069
Pam Maldonado Voter Services maldonadopbc@gmail.com 305-873-4239
Connie Christians Webmaster connie@membermonster.com 636-208-5612
Ashley Cacicedo Young Leaguers ajcacicedo@optonline.net 732-757-9943